The staff of the Mullan Public Library is committed toward providing excellent service for their patrons. Suggestions for improvement are always appreciated.

In a teamwork effort with the librarians, the library's Board of Trustees is also committed toward making the library accessible and useful to the community, and is constantly looking for ways to update and improve the services that the library has to offer. 


               Library Director:      Tamara Lindroos

               Assistant Librarian:  Danielle King

                     Assistant Librarian:  Sue Azevedo

Board of Trustees:

              Chairperson:            Ninette Reitz     

              Secretary:               Deb Morris

              Trustee:                   Amy Hudon

              Trustee:                   Pat Sanders

              Trustee:                    Jim Ungerbuehler

Library Board Meetings are scheduled for the third Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m.  The public is welcome to attend.